Partneri

KOLLY s.r.o - Techhouse.sk

Ovsištské námestie 1 851 04 Bratislava
Telefon: 02 210 210 20
E-mail: info@techhouse.sk

PremiumStore

Národná 9/2, 974 01 Banská Bystrica
Telefon: +421-48-415 19 99
E-mail: premiumstore@premiumstore.sk

basys.net

Stará Vajnorská 37/C, 831 04 Bratislava
Telefon: +421 907 834 116
E-mail: basysba@basys.sk

iStores

Europa SC, Na Troskách 25, 974 01 Banská Bystrica
Telefon: +421-4-82 90 11 14
Mobile: +421 911 726 356
E-mail: bbeuropa@istores.sk

iStores

Avion Shopping Park, Ivanská cesta 5740/16, 821 04 Bratislava
Telefon: +421-2-52 63 20 48
Mobile: +421 903 475 676
E-mail: baavion@istores.sk

iStores

Polus City Center, Tomášikova, 831 04 Bratislava-Nové Mesto
Telefon: +421-2-44 64 52 01
Mobile: +421 903 296 412
E-mail: bapolus@istores.sk

iStores

Aupark. Námestie osloboditeľov 1, 040 01 Košice-Staré Mesto
Telefon: +421-5- 56 22 54 03
Mobile: +421 911 249 098
E-mail: keaupark@istores.sk

iStores

OC Forum, Námestie Sv. Egídia 3290/124 058 01 Poprad
Telefon: +421-5-22 94 19 91
Mobile: +421 903 534 306
E-mail: ppforum@istores.sk

iStores

City Arena, Sladovnícka 1, 917 01 Trnava
Telefon: +421-3-32 90 12 27
Mobile: +421 903 691 123
E-mail: ttarena@istores.sk

NAY Elektrodom

Avion Shopping Park, Ivanská cesta 5740/16, 821 04 Bratislava
Mobile: +421 0850 111 444
E-mail: elektrodomBA7@nay.sk

NAY Elektrodom

Tuhovská 15, 830 06 Bratislava
Mobile: +421 0850 111 444
E-mail: elektrodomBA1@nay.sk

NAY Elektrodom

Bory Mall, Lamač 6780, 841 03 Bratislava
Mobile: +421 0850 111 444
E-mail: elektrodomBA5@nay.sk

Andrea Shop

 

Galantská cesta 5855/22, 929 01 Dunajská Streda
Telefon: +421-31-551 54 23
E-mail: kristian.kohut@andreashop.sk

 

 Andrea Shop

 

Hlavná 61/a, 927 01 Šaľa
Telefon: +421-31-770 84 54
E-mail: kristian.kohut@andreashop.sk

 

RYTMUS – Computer & music world s.r.o.


Hlavné námestie 32/76, 060 01 Kežmarok
Telefon: +421-52-478 12 28
E-mail: rytmus@rytmuskk.eu


Just 4U s.r.o.

Južná trieda č.8, 040 01 Košice
Telefon: +421 915 943 903
Mobile: +421 907 675 788
E-mail: info@passion4u.sk
Play Electronics
Kragujevská 19, 010 01 Žilina
Telefon: +421 -41-562 72 03
E-mail: vlado@play.sk
Art Audio
Krížna 20, 811 07 Bratislava
Mobile: + 421-905-304- 744, +421-917-176-815
E-mail: obchod@artaudio.sk